

Student Complaint Investigating Officers Panel 2022/23-2023/24 (Approved by ACEC, 6 October 2022)

Ms Genevieve Dalton	IT Services
Prof Fionnuala Dillane	School of English, Drama and Film
Ms Aoife Doherty	Quin School of Business Office
Assoc Prof Suzanne Donnelly	School of Medicine
Dr Graham Finlay	School of Politics and International Relations
Assoc Prof Amanda Gibney	School of Civil Engineering
Ms Ruth Harrison	Administrative Services
Prof Eilis Hennessy	School of Psychology
Assoc Prof Carmel Hensey	School of Biomolecular and Biomedical Science
Mr Peter Hickey	Library
Assoc Prof Michael Lennon	School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy
Mr Jason Masterson	UCD Estates Services
Assoc Prof James Matthews	School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science
Dr Cliona McGovern	School of Medicine
Assoc Prof Jonathan McNulty	School of Medicine
Ms Denise O'Mara	School of Medicine
Dr Aideen Quilty	School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice
Prof Paul Rouse	School of History
Dr Rob Sands	School of Archaeology
Assoc Prof Ricardo Segurado	School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Sciences
Assoc Prof Emma Sokell	School of Physics
Assoc Prof James Sullivan	School of Chemistry
Mr Ryan Teevan	IT Services